MaMoney Money Money

 

Hey,

When things get stuck in my head I like to share the wealth so we all can deal with incessantly humming along to these songs. I know I’m so generous! So prepare to be that person annoyingly singing under their breath tomorrow…

Also this Kenzo ad popped up in the recs after Anna and I love it!

Also remember how I said I had been watching a lot of SNL clips? Well now I can’t stop singing this damn song.

Sure it’s just two teeny tiny songs, but I dare you to make it 24 hours without catching yourself singing one of these under your breath. Go on you know you want to….

Later.

Leave a Reply

