Hello world!

 

I have no fear of looking like a goof....mainly because I am one
I have no fear of looking like a goof....mainly because I am one

I rather like the whole hello world title so I am deciding to keep it (unoriginal? yes. unavoidable? maybe..). So this is officially my first post on here and my fourth (maybe fifth???) attempt at keeping an on-line blog. Why you ask? Well I absolutely adore the idea of writing my thoughts and random stories on-line and I thirst for some form of creative outlet, but unfortunately I am kinda lazy.  Oh yes I am LAZY, but I generally am not a quitter once I get my mind set on doing something.  We shall see…. i think since I am starting while on vacation from school (GRAD SCHOOL SUCKS!!!!) I can at least commit to keeping this thing up for a month or so.  Here’s to taking a chance and hoping it all works because there is more to come my friends! 

 

You’ll love me, BELIEVE ME!

Leave a Reply

